Sodomizing Linda┬áis a band based out of Phoenix, Arizona featuring John Holmberg from 98 KUPD’s morning show: Holmberg’s Morning Sickness.

All proceeds from song and ticket purchases go to charity.

Genre: Hard Rock


  • John Holmberg- Lead Vocals
  • Marty Lucas- Lead Guitar/ Backing Vocals
  • Roy Smith- Guitar/ Backing Vocals
  • Darin Lugar- Drums
  • Jeff Barbaree- Bass Guitar/ Backing Vocals

Hometown: Phoenix, AZ

Record Label: Smegma Records

Copyright 2012-2014 by Sodomizing Linda. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Keenan Payne